Saturday 5 March 1960, 6-6.30pm

(Recorded 27.2.60)

Chairman: David Jacobs

Panel: Jacquay Kinson, Spike Milligan, Jack Payne, Nancy Spain

Records played:
Too Much Tequila – Champs (London)
Garden Of Happiness – Perry Ford (Parlophone)
Sink The Bismarck! – Don Lang (HMV)
The Young Have No Time To Lose – Eddie Falcon (Columbia)
Never Marry A Fishmonger – Mudlarks (Columbia)
Forever – Buddy Killen (Pye)

Camera script unused: Indiana (Freddy Cannon)

Only 6 records and longer extracts. Credit is “Directed by Johnnie Stewart. Produced by Russell Turner.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *