Saturday 11 May 1963

Panel: Carole Carr, Angela Douglas, Del Shannon, Johnny Tillotson

Producer: Harry Carlisle

Records played:
Run Run Senorita – Wanderers (United Artists) HIT
Make Up Your Mind – Buddy Greco (Columbia) HIT
When Will You Say I Love You – Billy Fury (Decca) HIT
What’s All That About – Zephyrs (Decca) MISS
Let’s Go Steady Again – Neil Sedaka (RCA) MISS
Take These Chains From My Heart – Ray Charles (HMV) HIT
The Bird On The Second Floor – Bernard Cribbins (Parlophone) HIT
So Little Time – Andy Williams (CBS) HIT
Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart – Furys (Stateside) MISS
Mother Please – Jo Ann Campbell (Cameo-Parkway) MISS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *